Sign In

 2016 Sweepstakes Winners List

On Saturday, January 23, a winning ticket was drawn for each of the 59 participating Catholic schools. The person whose name appears on the selected ticket wins a pre-paid $1,000 VISA Credit Card. If you are one of the winners, please give us a call at 1-800-262-2548 to find out how you can collect your prize.
The Grand Prize winner was selected on Saturday evening at the Hope for the Future "Khaki & Plaid" Gala at the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center in downtown San Antonio. This special event is a celebration benefitting the children and Catholic schools of the Archdiocese of San Antonio. The Grand Prize winner receives the choice of a 2016 Ford F-150 Truck, a 2016 Ford Fusion Sedan or a pre-paid $20,000 VISA Credit Card.
The following Catholic school supporters were our lucky winners!
Robert C. Granger, Jr., Little Flower Catholic School, San Antonio

Victoria Arriaga- Antonion College Preparatory High School, San Antonio
Hector Renteria- Good Shepherd Catholic School, Garland
Amir Ngong- Holy Cross Catholic Academy, Amarillo
Liz Reyes- Holy Cross Catholic School, Bay City
Roger Gonzales- Holy Cross of San Antonio
Regina Alon-Alon- Holy Name Catholic School, San Antonio
Ben Gibson- Holy Rosary Catholic School, Rosenberg
Noel Reese- Immaculate Conception Catholic School, Denton
Aline Conces- Incarnate Word High School, San Antonio
Herminia Guerrero- Little Flower Catholic School, San Antonio
Jordan Chang- Mount St. Michael Catholic School, Dallas
Lucy Ramel- Notre Dame Catholic School, Kerrville
George W. George- Our Lady of Grace Academy, Pleasanton
Joanquin Esquivel Saucedo, Our Lady of the Gulf Catholic School
Tuong Hoa Gibbs- Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic School, Hitchcock
Deacon Daniel Shaunessy- Our Lady of Perpetual Help Academy, Corpus Christi
Kim Warren- Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic SChool, Selma
Julio Esquivel- Our Lady of Refuge Catholic School, Eagle Pass
Steven Cox- Our Lady of the Hills Regional Catholic High School, Kerrville
H. Chandna- Our Lady of Victory Catholic School, Victoria
Pamela Kirlin- Providence Catholic School, San Antonio
Joe Rodriguez- Rolling Hills Catholic School & Antonian Middle School, San Antonio
Sonia Gonzales- Sacred Heart Catholic School, Floresville
Dennis Haas- Sacred Heart Catholic School, Hallettsville
Cheryl Moore- Sacred Heart Catholic School, Muenster
Frances Estrada- Sacred Heart Catholic School, Uvalde
Christina Massey- Shiner Catholic School
Adrian Marron- St. Anthony Catholic High School, San Antonio
Andy Glueck- St. Anthony Catholic School, Columbus
Johnathan Garza- St. Anthony Catholic School, Hereford
Jose Martinez- St. Gerard Catholic High School, San Antonio
Henry McCann- St. Gregory the Great Catholic School, San Antonio
Michael Sharp- St. James Catholic School, Seguin
Claudia Carreon- St. Jerome Catholic School, Houston
Joel Tristan- St. John Berchmans Catholic School, San Antonio
Phil & Mary Welsh- St. John Bosco Catholic School, San Antonio
Luis Rosania- St. John Paul II Catholic School, New Braunfels
Celina Brockman- St. Joseph Catholic School, Amarillo
Zachary Harris- St. Joseph Catholic School, Bryan
Joe Cannon- St. Joseph Catholic School, Killeen
Martin Franco- St. Joseph Catholic School, Slaton
Kenneth Riza - St. Joseph Catholic School, Waxahachie
Anthony & Joyce Harper- St. Joseph Catholic School, Yoakum
Carlos Moreno- St. Leo the Great Catholic School, San Antonio
Lucas Keller- St. Louis Catholic School, Castroville
Marcela Olivarez- St. Louis Catholic School, Waco
Leslie Amerson- St. Luke Catholic School, San Antonio
Joe Araiza- St. Margaret Mary Catholic School, San Antonio
Lisa Ellis- St. Mary Magdalen Catholic School, San Antonio
Todd Stephens- St. Mary's Catholic School, Fredericksburg
Brian Hess- St. Mary's Catholic School, Gainesville
Jeffrey Guenther- St. Michael Catholic School, Weimar
Kayla Watson- St. Michael's Catholic School, Cuero
Marilyn Colliers- St. Monica Catholic School, San Antonio
​Zoe Salazar- St. Paul Catholic School, San Antonio
Barbara Perales- St. Peter Prince of the Apostles School, San Antonio
Karen Libby- St. Pius X Catholic School, San Antonio
Sandra Warnken- St. Rose of Lima Catholic School, Schulenburg
Diane Torres- St. Thomas More Catholic School, San Antonio

Who to Call

For more information on our "Winners List," please contact the Communications Department at (210) 828-9921 or send an email to